Your reports are automatically saved against the relevant client(s) and can be accessed at any time by clicking write / view report from your dashboard. To view the reports attached to a client click the view reports link - you will be directed to the client's report library where you can edit or delete a report.

The number in brackets to the right of the view reports link indicates how many reports are saved within that client's report library.