A delete is permanent and cannot be undone. On deleting a user the following data will be deleted permanently and cannot be retrieved.
- Any clients saved in their Client Library;
- Any reports belonging to clients saved in their Client Library; and
- Any custom providers, investments, advice options & reasons, report templates that they haven't shared and are therefore still owned by the user.