A delete is permanent and cannot be undone. On deleting a user their clients, reports and private customisations will be lost permanently.
Modified on: Wed, 12 Sep, 2018 at 12:08 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.