We're sorry to hear you're thinking of leaving us. Was it something we did (or for that matter didn't do)? Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can do to help.
Account Owners can cancel their Genovo subscription at any time. Just log in to your Genovo account, go to Account admin > Your subscription and click Cancel subscription.

As soon as you cancel, your Genovo account will be immediately deactivated and you (and your users) won't be able to download any more reports or access any other features from your dashboard except to reactivate your account.
So, if you do wish to retain access to Genovo for the remainder of your current billing period, you may wish to delay cancelling until just before your 'Next payment date'. Account Owners can view their 'next payment date' by clicking on View sub / billing info from within Your Subscription.

Sorry but we cannot issue refunds for partial months.
You can reactivate your account within 120 days of cancelling it and all customisations will be saved for this period. After 120 days have elapsed your account will be permanently deleted.