You can reactivate your account within 30 days of cancelling your subscription. All customisations will be saved for this period. After 30 days have elapsed your account will be deleted permanently, and all reports and any customisations you've applied will be lost.
To reactivate your account, login in to Genovo as normal and click the reactivate subscription button at the top of your dashboard.
Assuming the payment method you previously provided remains valid, the monthly payment for your plan will be collected and your account will be immediately reactivated. Your Activation Date and monthly billing date will be reset accordingly.