When you switch the ownership of a client to another user within your account, the reports attached to that client will be automatically switched to the new user as well.


Before you can change the ownership of a client and their reports to another user within your company share clients and reports will need to be activated for your account. 


To change the ownership of a client go to your Client Library from the Libraries dashboard. Select the user who currently owns the client from the User drop down menu.



The screen will refresh, and all of the clients within that user's Client Library will be displayed underneath.


To change the ownership of a client click on the edit pencil to the right of the client name and you will be directed to the Edit Client page.



At the top this page, select the user you wish to transfer the ownership to from the drop down in the Client Of field, then scroll to the bottom of the page and click save.


The client and all of their reports will now be automatically transferred and saved within the newly selected user's Client Library.