If the plan you wish to downgrade to isn't showing in the select plan drop down menu of change subscription, go to account admin > manage users and delete any excess users until the number of active users within your account is lower or equal to the user limit of the plan you require.

Return to change subscription, and you should now be able to select the plan you require.