If client and report sharing has been activated for your account, you will notice that an additional Send Email Notification icon is included at the bottom of the Report Builder when you are writing / editing a report for another user within your company.


  


When you wish to notify the adviser (owner of the client / report) that the report is ready for them to check, just click this icon and the following notification email will be automatically sent to the adviser.



The adviser can then login to their own account to view and edit the report as necessary.


Related Articles


How do I set up my account so users can share clients and reports?


How do I write a report for / edit a report belonging to another user within my company?


How can I use workgroups to restrict which clients / reports another user can view and edit?