Administrators of Company or Group Plans can share their investments with other account users or linked accounts via their Investment Library. To share an investment check share.



 When you share an investment it is no longer owned by you, but instead belongs to your organisation - hence it turns orange. You can unshare a shared investment, but once shared it will continue to be owned by your organisation.