Administrators of Company or Group Plans can share their providers with other account users or linked accounts via their Provider Library. To share a provider check share.



 When you share a provider it is no longer owned by you, but instead belongs to your organisation - hence it turns orange. You can unshare a shared provider, but once shared it will continue to be owned by your organisation.