We're sorry to hear that you're thinking of leaving us so soon. Was it something we did or for that matter didn't do? Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can do to help?
The Account Owner can cancel their subscription at any time by going to account admin>your subscription and clicking the cancel subscription button.
No payments will be taken if you cancel your account before the end of your 30 day free period. However, your account will be immediately deactivated, and you will no longer be able to download your reports or access any other features from your dashboard except to reactivate your account.
You can reactivate your account within 30 days of cancelling it and all customisations will be saved for this period. After 30 days have elapsed your account will be permanently deleted.