Yes. It's really easy to upgrade or downgrade plans at any time.


During your 30 day free trial you can change plans without incurring an immediate charge. 


However, assuming you do not cancel beforehand, you will be billed at the monthly cost of the new plan you have selected at the end of the 30 day free period.