Yes. When you click the next button of a step, all data included up to that point will be saved automatically.
Modified on: Fri, 14 Sep, 2018 at 4:11 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.