If you're signed up to a Company Plan Midi (or above) and don't feel that a certain step within a section is relevant for your users we can hide it for you, and as a result your users wont be prompted to provide that information.  


Examples of steps that we've hidden in the past for some of our customers include:

  • The Regulatory Dates step from the Introduction section.
  • The Client Classification step from the Important Information section.


If you would like us to hide a step, just send a quick email to support confirming the section and the step that you'd like us to remove and we'll get that actioned for you.