When you share an Advice Option (AO) or Advice Reason (AR) it is no longer owned by you, but instead belongs to your organisation - hence it turns orange if you are the administrator of a company plan, and purple if you are the administrator of a group plan.

You can unshare a shared AO or AR, but once shared it will continue to be owned by your organisation.