If you’re subscribed to a multi-user Genovo Company Plan and Share Clients / Reports has been activated for you, you'll notice a user drop down menu is included within the Client Library and Write / View Reports pages of your account.



You can select another user with your company (or workgroup) from the drop down menu, the page will refresh and the clients belonging to that user will be displayed in the client list below. You can then add a new client for that user, or edit the existing client(s) belonging to that user in the usual way.