You can reactivate your account within 30 days of cancelling it. Your data and all customisations will be saved for this period. On reactivating your account, you will be billed immediately and your monthly billing date will be reset accordingly.


If you do not reactivate your account within 30 days your account and all of the associated data will be deleted permanently.