This is easy.
1. Click on Client Library from the dashboard.
2. Locate the client using the client name or alpha search.
3. Click the accompanying delete icon to the right of the client’s name (see screenshot below).
Deleting a client is permanent and cannot be undone. When you delete a client all of their reports will be deleted as well.